100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

2020-06-25
     
They did an excellent job, from planning to the job itself.
2020-06-16
     
Thanks
2020-06-05
     
The sales team that came out gave me a quick an easy quote, clearly stating what needed to be done.
2020-06-01
     
Great company that provides outstanding work! Very reasonably priced! Would recommend!
2020-05-28
     
Casey Stasenko was amazing from start to finish and so was her team!
2020-05-24
     
Highly recommend if you want to know your options for exterior work!
2020-05-20
     
We did not have work done from this company but Austin and Sam are very professional and thorough.
2020-05-15
     
I am so pleased with Home Genius Exteriors! I referred my family to them for a job and I’m sure they will have good service as well.
2020-05-07
     
Jamie and Ralph did a great job of explaining my options and scheduling the work. The work was done quickly and efficiently and looks great!
2020-05-07
     
Great attention to detail. Kept us well informed very satisfied!
2020-05-07
     
He was right and they look great. I wasn't aware there were larger gutters even available.
2020-05-01
     
Our sales rep, Casey Stasenko, was helpful in guiding our decision about new casement windows appropriate for resale in a couple years.
2020-04-23
     
They were friendly and professional. They did an excellent job replacing my roof,gutters and down spouts. They were done in two days.
2020-04-14
     
Professional in all aspects and did a really great job
2020-04-14
     
From start to finish I had a good experience with Home Genius. I felt no pressure and appreciated his patience.
2020-04-14
     
Very professional, everything looks great and the best part no more leaky roof!!! Highly Recommend!
2020-04-14
     
They were pleasant and professional from the initial phone call and meeting to the installers. I am very pleased with the results.
2020-04-14
     
Home Genius has always provided exceptional customer service, from the time they come out for your Free inspection to the time they complete the work.
2020-03-16
     
Very prompt, did what we asked as out lined and they followed-up.
2020-03-03
     
I must say he was professional and knowledgeable without being aggressive. I am looking forward to working with them.
2020-03-02
     
Home Genius Exterior is a great company to use if you need a roof done. I highly recommend them. Also,if you need gutters and downspouts.
2020-02-19
     
Home Genius Exteriors replaced our roof and skylights last month.The process was surprisingly painless — clear presentation of costs and options, reliable scheduling, good communication/coordination (including with our solar provider to remove and replace panels to accommodate the roof work) and on-time completion of the work.
2020-02-02
     
The company is very professional. They care about their jobs. That is called awesome service. I definitely recommend Home Genius Exteriors.
2020-01-29
     
We are very pleased with the way in which Home Genius approached replacing our roof, and also the speed and care with which they carried out the project.
2020-01-03
     
She covered all bases with her knowledge of each aspect of the job and really made me feel at ease.
Showing 1 to 25 of 125 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate