100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

2021-03-25
     
Casey was lovely, gracious, accommodating and the most knowledgeable of the five company representatives I interviewed before deciding on a roofing company.
2021-03-25
     
Casey was lovely, gracious, accommodating and the most knowledgeable of the five company representatives I interviewed before deciding on a roofing company.
2021-03-25
     
No comments.
2021-03-24
     
I had a very good experience with them. Highly recommended.
2021-03-21
     
Did not have to wait work was done within days of the quote.
2021-03-17
     
Very professional. Great quality.
2021-03-09
     
One word of advice. A re-shingle is a messy job. Expect there to be some waist in the yard. No mater who you hire or what they promise.
2021-02-26
     
They were on time courteous andVery efficient
2021-02-26
     
The work was done quickly (all in one day), they were very communicative, and they did a great job! John is a great supervisor.
2021-02-09
     
They offered me the best price and then they fully delivered!
2021-02-03
     
They were absolutely great through the entire process.
2021-02-02
     
He took the time to explain everything and showed me and my mom the pictures and answered all our questions. Then I worked with Emily.
2021-02-01
     
It was a real pleasure to work with this company. Jamie was there the whole way to provide answers to all my questions.
2021-01-26
     
John Reese kept us appraised of what was going on every step of the way, and Frank Teti, the contractor Home Genius used, has proven to be both skillful and able/willing to explain the process to me.
2021-01-26
     
I was really impressed by Home Genius's commitment to good customer service and making good on what was initially promised.
2021-01-26
     
He took the time to explain everything and showed me and my mom the pictures and answered all our questions. Then I worked with Emily.
2021-01-25
     
The sales team explained everything in detail for our new roof and gutters. The process was fast and booked within a day of confirming.
2021-01-23
     
Home Genius Exteriors did a wonderful job on my roof! They tore down, cleaned up, moved outdoor furniture and replaced it all in three days.
2021-01-11
     
He was professional and knowledgeable. John Reese was our project manager. He was always available for our concerns and questions.
2021-01-09
     
This was excellent customer service & i now feel very confident recommending Home Genius!
2021-01-09
     
The team at Home Genius Exteriors did an excellent job with our roof replacement after we had storm damage.
2021-01-09
     
Home Genius Exteriors did an outstanding job with my home roof installation. Thank you Ralph and team for a JOB WELL DONE 👍🏾👐🏿
2021-01-01
     
Daryl was such a professional and made me feel at ease and comfortable in knowing exactly what is needed with my gutters.
2021-01-01
     
The sales rep Marcus with very informative about the job the crew did an excellent job with clean up in the job itself Matt and Mike followed up with phone calls and inspections to make sure everything went well
2021-01-01
     
I’m very impressed with Home Genius Exteriors. You can tell he truly takes pride in his work. Our roof is gorgeous.
Showing 1 to 25 of 275 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate