100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

2020-05-20
     
We did not have work done from this company but Austin and Sam are very professional and thorough.
2020-05-15
     
I am so pleased with Home Genius Exteriors! I referred my family to them for a job and I’m sure they will have good service as well.
2020-05-07
     
Jamie and Ralph did a great job of explaining my options and scheduling the work. The work was done quickly and efficiently and looks great!
2020-05-07
     
Great attention to detail. Kept us well informed very satisfied!
2020-05-07
     
He was right and they look great. I wasn't aware there were larger gutters even available.
2020-05-01
     
Our sales rep, Casey Stasenko, was helpful in guiding our decision about new casement windows appropriate for resale in a couple years.
2020-04-23
     
They were friendly and professional. They did an excellent job replacing my roof,gutters and down spouts. They were done in two days.
2020-04-14
     
Professional in all aspects and did a really great job
2020-04-14
     
Very professional, everything looks great and the best part no more leaky roof!!! Highly Recommend!
2020-04-14
     
From start to finish I had a good experience with Home Genius. I felt no pressure and appreciated his patience.
2020-04-14
     
They were pleasant and professional from the initial phone call and meeting to the installers. I am very pleased with the results.
2020-04-14
     
Home Genius has always provided exceptional customer service, from the time they come out for your Free inspection to the time they complete the work.
2020-03-16
     
Very prompt, did what we asked as out lined and they followed-up.
2020-03-03
     
I must say he was professional and knowledgeable without being aggressive. I am looking forward to working with them.
2020-03-02
     
Home Genius Exterior is a great company to use if you need a roof done. I highly recommend them. Also,if you need gutters and downspouts.
2020-02-19
     
Home Genius Exteriors replaced our roof and skylights last month.The process was surprisingly painless — clear presentation of costs and options, reliable scheduling, good communication/coordination (including with our solar provider to remove and replace panels to accommodate the roof work) and on-time completion of the work.
2020-02-02
     
The company is very professional. They care about their jobs. That is called awesome service. I definitely recommend Home Genius Exteriors.
2020-01-29
     
We are very pleased with the way in which Home Genius approached replacing our roof, and also the speed and care with which they carried out the project.
2020-01-01
     
She covered all bases with her knowledge of each aspect of the job and really made me feel at ease.
2020-01-01
     
I was impressed and pleased by Jacob’s professionalism at his only Twenty.
2020-01-01
     
Very kind, caring, and knowledgeable! Made us feel very comfortable despite the situation we are going through!! Thank you very much Mike!!
2019-12-26
     
Overall I was very pleased with the cleaning and painting of our metal siding. The siding was really dingy (40 years old) but in good shape.
2019-12-26
     
The experience was good from the sales people to the workers the job was done on time worked out great clean up was good and Ralph even stopped buy to see how every thing went very nice man I would recommend you
2019-12-03
     
While you will find her calm and approachable energy refreshing, it won’t take long to find out that she is also incredibly honest and direct.
2019-12-03
     
Great appreciated having him to help me.Thanks Ashely Kearslet
Showing 1 to 25 of 125 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate