100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

2020-09-24
     
Marcus was very thorough and easy to talk to.He exemplified true customer service and represented your company very well.
2020-09-22
     
Marcus was amazing, he explained everything very thoroughly. He was very informative, patient and answered all questions we had.
2020-09-18
     
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you again.
2020-09-17
     
Nick Horinko came out to inspect my roof and porch today, he did a great dob going over the job and the products that would be used.
2020-09-16
     
Pros: Sales Representative Casey Stasenko was excellent and our finished product looks great.
2020-09-16
     
Home Genius Exteriors has a range of quality products but what really impressed us was the expertise and professionalism of their staff.
2020-09-12
     
Had salesman Marcus here he was very informative and worked out a great deal to replace our windows.
2020-09-11
     
Nick Horinko came to my house, spent quite some time with me , explaining the product and the quality of the products the company uses to get the job done .
2020-09-09
     
He was very professional, on time, knowledgeable, and thorough and will be meeting again with my grandparents in the near future about the next steps.
2020-09-06
     
Marcus was professional, very informative and respectful. He was responsive to our concerns and answered our questions in an honest fashion.
2020-09-05
     
Very professional and trained very well from his company. Was very very informative of everything you needed to know about a roof. John Hamon
2020-09-05
     
I highly appreciate the responsiveness to my emergency situation.
2020-08-25
     
professionalande we are Vfery
2020-08-25
     
Marcus is hardworking, bright, courteous, professional and just a really nice guy. He is going to go far in his professional endeavors.
2020-08-24
     
The service agent Brady was very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent presentation of the products.
2020-08-23
     
I am more than impressed with the Company, the friendliness of everybody here and the seriousness of which they take their clients needs.
2020-08-15
     
Prasann was the window expert I dealt with and he was very nice in explaining the whole home genius process and giving me a good price on my windows.
2020-08-05
     
Home Genius did a great job on our new roof on our shed. We will definitely use them again. Very good customer service, the staff is nice.
2020-07-30
     
I do not usually write reviews but I felt Home Genius Exterior deserved recognition for there excellent customer service and good price.
2020-07-30
     
Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. She assisted throughout the whole process. 10/10.
2020-06-25
     
They did an excellent job, from planning to the job itself.
2020-06-16
     
Thanks
2020-06-05
     
The sales team that came out gave me a quick an easy quote, clearly stating what needed to be done.
2020-06-01
     
Great company that provides outstanding work! Very reasonably priced! Would recommend!
2020-05-28
     
Casey Stasenko was amazing from start to finish and so was her team!
Showing 1 to 25 of 150 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate