100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. Weโ€™re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

2021-01-11
     
He was professional and knowledgeable. John Reese was our project manager. He was always available for our concerns and questions.
2020-12-30
     
The team at Home Genius Exteriors did an excellent job with our roof replacement after we had storm damage.
2020-12-19
     
Home Genius Exteriors did an outstanding job with my home roof installation. Thank you Ralph and team for a JOB WELL DONE ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
2020-12-12
     
Replacement of existing Gutter system.Professionalism, quality of work, and execution all outstanding. 5 of 5.
2020-12-04
     
Window replacement for some jacked up windows.Turned my trashed windows to treasured windows.I can't stop dancing and smiling like I hit the lottery.Just an awesome experience.
2020-12-04
     
Daryl was such a professional and made me feel at ease and comfortable in knowing exactly what is needed with my gutters.
2020-11-22
     
He was great to work with!
2020-11-21
     
I felt that he was honest and did a great job of educating me of roofing. Would definitely recommend Marcus specifically.
2020-11-12
     
We have not hired Home Genius Exteriors yet, just beginning to understand all that is involved.Had a timely, efficient, professional meeting with Bradly and looking forward to the next steps!
2020-10-28
     
He was pleasant to talk to from beginning to end and helped me to better understand the needs of my home and my gutter system.
2020-10-17
     
Great experience very happy
2020-10-16
     
Marcus was very professional,knowledgeable and a pleasure to discuss the work with
2020-10-14
     
Getting roof replacement estimates. Met with Sam from Home Genius Exteriors today. What a great company representative! Professional, knowledgeable, patient...
2020-10-04
     
Marcus came out to my home to give an estimate for a complete new roof on our home. Marcus was not only extremely professional but very easy going. I could...
2020-10-03
     
I had the pleasure of working with Marcus Bearfield today on a gutter quote. Marcus was very knowledgeable, straightforward and fun to talk to. He was...
2020-10-01
     
Nick Horinko came out to do a roof inspection and he was very friendly and helpful and explained in detail the products used and how the process would go. He...
2020-10-01
     
My family are very happy that we chose Home Genius Exteriors for our new roof installation. The whole process is very smooth, and at the end we have a...
2020-09-30
     
Nick Horinko came out and explained everything step by step.
2020-09-30
     
We used Home Advisor to get a contractor experienced in gutter replacements and Home Genius responded within the hour asking if they could call and talk about our needs.Menal was friendly, professional, and informative when she contacted us.
2020-09-26
     
Nick Horinko did a fantastic presentation today. Thank you so much Nick!
2020-09-25
     
The person who consulted with us was great! Nick had a great amount of knowledge to share. I learned alot!!!
2020-09-24
     
Marcus was very thorough and easy to talk to.He exemplified true customer service and represented your company very well.
2020-09-22
     
Marcus was amazing, he explained everything very thoroughly. He was very informative, patient and answered all questions we had.
2020-09-18
     
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you again.
2020-09-17
     
Nick Horinko came out to inspect my roof and porch today, he did a great dob going over the job and the products that would be used.
Showing 1 to 25 of 175 entries
Next ยป

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate