Top Rated Contractor
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We know our customers in Pittsburgh do their research. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

     
Home Genius Exteriors: Home Genius Exteriors - Pittsburgh is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2021-01-25
     
The sales team explained everything in detail for our new roof and gutters. The process was fast and booked within a day of confirming.
2021-01-09
     
This was excellent customer service & i now feel very confident recommending Home Genius!
2021-01-01
     
Daryl was such a professional and made me feel at ease and comfortable in knowing exactly what is needed with my gutters.
2020-11-27
     
I'm satisfied with the work.
2020-10-01
     
I highly appreciate the responsiveness to my emergency situation.
2020-09-15
     
They did an excellent job, from planning to the job itself.
2020-09-15
     
He was right and they look great. I wasn't aware there were larger gutters even available.
2020-09-15
     
I highly appreciate the responsiveness to my emergency situation.
2020-09-14
     
He was by far the most professional of the 3. Spent a lot of time going over everything that was needed. They were here as promised.
2020-08-28
     
Good
2020-07-01
     
Great company that provides outstanding work! Very reasonably priced! Would recommend!
2020-07-01
     
They did an excellent job, from planning to the job itself.
2020-06-01
     
He was right and they look great. I wasn't aware there were larger gutters even available.
2020-06-01
     
Great attention to detail. Kept us well informed very satisfied!
2020-05-11
     
The workers came when they were suppose to, always on time and really got into the job. Everything was explained fully for my understanding.
2020-05-01
     
Very professional, everything looks great and the best part no more leaky roof!!! Highly Recommend!
2020-05-01
     
They were pleasant and professional from the initial phone call and meeting to the installers. I am very pleased with the results.
2020-05-01
     
They were friendly and professional. They did an excellent job replacing my roof,gutters and down spouts. They were done in two days.
2020-05-01
     
He even was great and worked with me when I had to reschedule the date he came to do the appointment twice.
2020-04-29
     
They did a wonderful job on the roof, new gutters and soffit and facsia repair!
2020-04-13
     
Promptly on time
2020-04-13
     
They were pleasant and professional from the initial phone call and meeting to the installers. I am very pleased with the results.
2020-03-04
     
Home Genius Exteriors are honest and use the best materials and installers in the business.
2020-03-01
     
Home Genius Exterior is a great company to use if you need a roof done. I highly recommend them. Also,if you need gutters and downspouts.
2020-02-01
     
The company is very professional. They care about their jobs. That is called awesome service. I definitely recommend Home Genius Exteriors.
Showing 1 to 25 of 50 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW