100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We know our customers in Pittsburgh do their research. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

     
Home Genius Exteriors: Home Genius Exteriors - Pittsburgh (homegenius/pittsburgh) is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 25 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-07
     
He was right and they look great. I wasn't aware there were larger gutters even available.
2020-05-07
     
Great attention to detail. Kept us well informed very satisfied!
2020-04-23
     
They were friendly and professional. They did an excellent job replacing my roof,gutters and down spouts. They were done in two days.
2020-04-14
     
Very professional, everything looks great and the best part no more leaky roof!!! Highly Recommend!
2020-04-14
     
They were pleasant and professional from the initial phone call and meeting to the installers. I am very pleased with the results.
2020-04-14
     
From start to finish I had a good experience with Home Genius. I felt no pressure and appreciated his patience.
2020-03-02
     
Home Genius Exterior is a great company to use if you need a roof done. I highly recommend them. Also,if you need gutters and downspouts.
2020-02-02
     
The company is very professional. They care about their jobs. That is called awesome service. I definitely recommend Home Genius Exteriors.
Showing 1 to 25 of 25 entries

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW