100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We know our customers in Philadelphia do their research. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

     
Home Genius Exteriors: Home Genius Exteriors - Philadelphia is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 125 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-25
     
Casey was lovely, gracious, accommodating and the most knowledgeable of the five company representatives I interviewed before deciding on a roofing company.
2021-03-25
     
Casey was lovely, gracious, accommodating and the most knowledgeable of the five company representatives I interviewed before deciding on a roofing company.
2021-03-25
     
No comments.
2021-02-26
     
They were on time courteous andVery efficient
2021-02-26
     
The work was done quickly (all in one day), they were very communicative, and they did a great job! John is a great supervisor.
2021-02-09
     
They offered me the best price and then they fully delivered!
2021-02-02
     
He took the time to explain everything and showed me and my mom the pictures and answered all our questions. Then I worked with Emily.
2021-01-26
     
John Reese kept us appraised of what was going on every step of the way, and Frank Teti, the contractor Home Genius used, has proven to be both skillful and able/willing to explain the process to me.
2021-01-26
     
He took the time to explain everything and showed me and my mom the pictures and answered all our questions. Then I worked with Emily.
2021-01-26
     
I was really impressed by Home Genius's commitment to good customer service and making good on what was initially promised.
2021-01-23
     
Home Genius Exteriors did a wonderful job on my roof! They tore down, cleaned up, moved outdoor furniture and replaced it all in three days.
2021-01-11
     
He was professional and knowledgeable. John Reese was our project manager. He was always available for our concerns and questions.
2021-01-09
     
This was excellent customer service & i now feel very confident recommending Home Genius!
2020-12-01
     
I felt that he was honest and did a great job of educating me of roofing. Would definitely recommend Marcus specifically.
2020-11-01
     
I had the pleasure of working with Marcus Bearfield today on a gutter quote. He represents your company well!
2020-11-01
     
Marcus was not only extremely professional but very easy going. I could also tell that he was an expert 100%.
2020-11-01
     
What a great company representative! Professional, knowledgeable, patient and a great communicator. In short Sam was awesome. Cheers.
2020-11-01
     
Great experience very happy
2020-11-01
     
He was pleasant to talk to from beginning to end and helped me to better understand the needs of my home and my gutter system.
2020-11-01
     
Marcus was very professional,knowledgeable and a pleasure to discuss the work with
2020-10-01
     
The person who consulted with us was great! Nick had a great amount of knowledge to share. I learned alot!!!
2020-10-01
     
Nick Horinko came out to do a roof inspection and he was very friendly and helpful and explained in detail the products used and how the process would go.
2020-10-01
     
Nick Horinko did a fantastic presentation today. Thank you so much Nick!
2020-10-01
     
Austin worked with us to find a high-quality roof at a value price.
2020-10-01
     
Marcus was very thorough and easy to talk to.He exemplified true customer service and represented your company very well.

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts

You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW