100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We know our customers in New Jersey do their research. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

     
Home Genius Exteriors: Home Genius Exteriors - New Jersey is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-20
     
We did not have work done from this company but Austin and Sam are very professional and thorough.
2020-05-01
     
Our sales rep, Casey Stasenko, was helpful in guiding our decision about new casement windows appropriate for resale in a couple years.
2020-04-14
     
Home Genius has always provided exceptional customer service, from the time they come out for your Free inspection to the time they complete the work.
2020-03-16
     
Very prompt, did what we asked as out lined and they followed-up.
2020-03-03
     
I must say he was professional and knowledgeable without being aggressive. I am looking forward to working with them.
2020-01-03
     
I was impressed and pleased by Jacob’s professionalism at his only Twenty.
2020-01-03
     
Very kind, caring, and knowledgeable! Made us feel very comfortable despite the situation we are going through!! Thank you very much Mike!!
2020-01-03
     
She covered all bases with her knowledge of each aspect of the job and really made me feel at ease.
2019-12-03
     
While you will find her calm and approachable energy refreshing, it won’t take long to find out that she is also incredibly honest and direct.
2019-12-03
     
The work done was outstanding and precessional. I’m very satisfied with the results.
2019-12-03
     
Home Genius Exteriors was great to work with! We had significant water leaks on our roof and a window.
2019-12-03
     
His commitment to customer service and explaining every detail of the production process has been unmatched.
2019-12-03
     
He’s hands down the most knowledgeable and enjoyable person that I’ve ever dealt with in the home improvement industry.
2019-12-03
     
Great appreciated having him to help me.Thanks Ashely Kearslet
2019-12-03
     
Their crew did excellent work and worked hard to accomplish allof request..Casey Stasenko, Account Executive was a joy to work with.
2019-12-03
     
Really enjoyed this process. It was simple and easy. Very fair prices! Looking forward to getting it taken care in the spring!
2019-10-03
     
I was very pleased with their work; they were on time, used quality products, did the job quickly and the roof looks great!
2019-10-03
     
The crew that came out to do the work was courteous, respectful, and did high quality work!
2019-10-03
     
He was informative and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Home Genius.
2019-10-03
     
Mike Andrews provided an excellent presentation for a new shingle roof. It was very informative. Mike is professional and courteous.
2019-10-03
     
Casey is such a professional and pleasure to work with! Her and her team made picking colors and figuring out the painting process so easy.
2019-10-03
     
Max and team were responsive and easy to work with. Siding and roofing looks great.
2019-10-03
     
Awesome experience with Casey Stasenko and her team! Extremely professional, knowledgeable and superb customer service!
2019-10-03
     
Mike was awesome came down and was real down to earth about the price and different ways we can finance our windows extremely grateful for him
2019-10-03
     
GOOD GUY!! Thanks Mike!!

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW