100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We know our customers in New Jersey do their research. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

     
Home Genius Exteriors: Home Genius Exteriors - New Jersey is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-25
     
Casey was lovely, gracious, accommodating and the most knowledgeable of the five company representatives I interviewed before deciding on a roofing company.
2021-03-17
     
Very professional. Great quality.
2021-01-09
     
This was excellent customer service & i now feel very confident recommending Home Genius!
2021-01-01
     
I’m very impressed with Home Genius Exteriors. You can tell he truly takes pride in his work. Our roof is gorgeous.
2021-01-01
     
The sales rep Marcus with very informative about the job the crew did an excellent job with clean up in the job itself Matt and Mike followed up with phone calls and inspections to make sure everything went well
2020-12-01
     
Marcus was very patient and informative with the whole process. I would recommend this company for window replacement.
2020-12-01
     
We used home genius for window replacement Prasann, he was very personable, professional, and covid friendly.
2020-12-01
     
Marcus provided me with an estimate to replace four of my home windows and I signed the contract to work with Home Genius Exteriors on the same day.
2020-11-01
     
Prasann Gupta is a well-mannered, thorough and professional sales representative. Prasann was COVID friendly when he came to my home.
2020-11-01
     
Breanna from Home Genius Exteriors was a very nice girl. I can’t wait to see the results.
2020-10-01
     
She was timely, courteous, safe ( she had her mask), and most importantly knowledgeable.Breanna went over all the facets involved in the roofing system she would provide.
2020-10-01
     
Marcus was great! Friendly and professional! Price can’t be beat! Very satisfied!
2020-10-01
     
We had a very informative meeting with Eric Davis. He carefully explained every part of replacing a roof. Eric was wonderful though!
2020-10-01
     
Prasann was great at his presentation and educated me about my windows very well and also helped me style my favorite room in the house very well.
2020-10-01
     
Eric Davis is a very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and excllent home expert! He made my estimate process very easy.
2020-10-01
     
Eric was very professional and knowledgeable. We were able to make an edjucated decision. Good choice working with them.
2020-10-01
     
He arrived on time, was professional and explained things well and thoroughly.
2020-10-01
     
Parasann was very professional.
2020-09-17
     
The Representative was courteous, o tie and very professional.. She (Brianna) explained what would be done and offered two packages.
2020-09-15
     
Marcus was a great sales representative. He made the process so easy. I would highly recommend him and this company for new windows.
2020-09-15
     
Prasann was the window expert I dealt with and he was very nice in explaining the whole home genius process and giving me a good price on my windows.
2020-09-15
     
Had salesman Marcus here he was very informative and worked out a great deal to replace our windows.
2020-09-01
     
He explained things well and did not make me feel pressured at all and we had a great rapport.
2020-09-01
     
She was a professional and very thorough in inspecting and coming up with detailed estimate.
2020-09-01
     
Eric Davis and the entire company did an incredible job from approaching us to walking us through the process in very specific details.

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW