100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We know our customers in Maryland do their research. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

     
Home Genius Exteriors: Home Genius Exteriors is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-15
     
I am so pleased with Home Genius Exteriors! I referred my family to them for a job and I’m sure they will have good service as well.
2020-05-07
     
Jamie and Ralph did a great job of explaining my options and scheduling the work. The work was done quickly and efficiently and looks great!
2020-04-14
     
Professional in all aspects and did a really great job
2020-02-19
     
Home Genius Exteriors replaced our roof and skylights last month.The process was surprisingly painless — clear presentation of costs and options, reliable scheduling, good communication/coordination (including with our solar provider to remove and replace panels to accommodate the roof work) and on-time completion of the work.
2020-01-29
     
We are very pleased with the way in which Home Genius approached replacing our roof, and also the speed and care with which they carried out the project.
2019-12-26
     
Overall I was very pleased with the cleaning and painting of our metal siding. The siding was really dingy (40 years old) but in good shape.
2019-12-26
     
The experience was good from the sales people to the workers the job was done on time worked out great clean up was good and Ralph even stopped buy to see how every thing went very nice man I would recommend you
2019-11-30
     
Overall I was very pleased with the cleaning and painting of our metal siding. The siding was really dingy (40 years old) but in good shape.
2019-11-26
     
Now i am satisfied thanks
2019-11-26
     
This young but seasoned group talked me through each phase, their pricing was more than fair and the staff was timely, courteous and did a meticulous and gorgeous job!
2019-11-26
     
From the walk through for detailed discussion of what we were thinking of having done to the ease of receiving an estimate and schedule, Home Genuis’ openness for questions was professional and reassuring.
2019-11-26
     
My wife and I were pleased with the job that HGE completed. HGE painted the trim, siding, and replaced any rotted wood in these areas.
2019-10-26
     
These guys did a great job, very responsive, good communication. Did exactly what they promised and good customer service through out.
2019-10-26
     
Home Genius Exteriors did a great job on our old house. The supervisors were in constant contact, and the crew was great.
2019-10-26
     
Home Genius Exteriors painted the outside trim of our home in a very professional, timely way. They have formed a good business model.
2019-09-26
     
Really helpful staff. Great to work with. Made communication so easy.
2019-09-26
     
Hands down the best contracting group I've worked with! Quality work and dedicated staff.
2019-09-26
     
Trey was informative and personable in his presentation of the company and what it could do for me. No hard sell.
2019-09-26
     
Impeccable service and employees were very professional!
2019-09-26
     
Great results.
2019-09-26
     
Great quality work!
2019-09-26
     
Really friendly employees, great group to work with
2019-09-26
     
I had a fantastic time working there.
2019-09-26
     
Had a great experience with this company. Knowledgable and experienced associates. Will definitely use again in the future. 🙂
2019-07-26
     
The painters were very professional. I could tell that they have many years of experience painting. My recommendation is thumbs up!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW