100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We know our customers in Maryland do their research. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

     
Home Genius Exteriors: Home Genius Exteriors is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-01
     
My family are very happy that we chose Home Genius Exteriors for our new roof installation. The whole process is very smooth, and at the end we have a...
2020-09-30
     
We used Home Advisor to get a contractor experienced in gutter replacements and Home Genius responded within the hour asking if they could call and talk about our needs.Menal was friendly, professional, and informative when she contacted us.
2020-09-18
     
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you again.
2020-08-24
     
The service agent Brady was very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent presentation of the products.
2020-08-23
     
I am more than impressed with the Company, the friendliness of everybody here and the seriousness of which they take their clients needs.
2020-06-16
     
Thanks
2020-05-15
     
I am so pleased with Home Genius Exteriors! I referred my family to them for a job and I’m sure they will have good service as well.
2020-05-07
     
Jamie and Ralph did a great job of explaining my options and scheduling the work. The work was done quickly and efficiently and looks great!
2020-04-14
     
Professional in all aspects and did a really great job
2020-02-19
     
Home Genius Exteriors replaced our roof and skylights last month.The process was surprisingly painless — clear presentation of costs and options, reliable scheduling, good communication/coordination (including with our solar provider to remove and replace panels to accommodate the roof work) and on-time completion of the work.
2020-01-29
     
We are very pleased with the way in which Home Genius approached replacing our roof, and also the speed and care with which they carried out the project.
2019-12-26
     
The experience was good from the sales people to the workers the job was done on time worked out great clean up was good and Ralph even stopped buy to see how every thing went very nice man I would recommend you
2019-12-26
     
Overall I was very pleased with the cleaning and painting of our metal siding. The siding was really dingy (40 years old) but in good shape.
2019-11-30
     
Overall I was very pleased with the cleaning and painting of our metal siding. The siding was really dingy (40 years old) but in good shape.
2019-11-26
     
This young but seasoned group talked me through each phase, their pricing was more than fair and the staff was timely, courteous and did a meticulous and gorgeous job!
2019-11-26
     
From the walk through for detailed discussion of what we were thinking of having done to the ease of receiving an estimate and schedule, Home Genuis’ openness for questions was professional and reassuring.
2019-11-26
     
Now i am satisfied thanks
2019-11-26
     
My wife and I were pleased with the job that HGE completed. HGE painted the trim, siding, and replaced any rotted wood in these areas.
2019-10-26
     
These guys did a great job, very responsive, good communication. Did exactly what they promised and good customer service through out.
2019-10-26
     
Home Genius Exteriors did a great job on our old house. The supervisors were in constant contact, and the crew was great.
2019-10-26
     
Home Genius Exteriors painted the outside trim of our home in a very professional, timely way. They have formed a good business model.
2019-09-26
     
Trey was informative and personable in his presentation of the company and what it could do for me. No hard sell.
2019-09-26
     
I had a fantastic time working there.
2019-09-26
     
Really helpful staff. Great to work with. Made communication so easy.
2019-09-26
     
Really friendly employees, great group to work with

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW