100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. Weโ€™re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We know our customers in Maryland do their research. We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

     
Home Genius Exteriors: Home Genius Exteriors is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-25
     
Casey was lovely, gracious, accommodating and the most knowledgeable of the five company representatives I interviewed before deciding on a roofing company.
2021-03-24
     
I had a very good experience with them. Highly recommended.
2021-03-09
     
One word of advice. A re-shingle is a messy job. Expect there to be some waist in the yard. No mater who you hire or what they promise.
2021-02-03
     
They were absolutely great through the entire process.
2021-02-01
     
It was a real pleasure to work with this company. Jamie was there the whole way to provide answers to all my questions.
2021-01-09
     
This was excellent customer service & i now feel very confident recommending Home Genius!
2021-01-09
     
The team at Home Genius Exteriors did an excellent job with our roof replacement after we had storm damage.
2021-01-09
     
Home Genius Exteriors did an outstanding job with my home roof installation. Thank you Ralph and team for a JOB WELL DONE ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
2020-12-30
     
The team at Home Genius Exteriors did an excellent job with our roof replacement after we had storm damage.
2020-12-19
     
Home Genius Exteriors did an outstanding job with my home roof installation. Thank you Ralph and team for a JOB WELL DONE ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
2020-12-12
     
Replacement of existing Gutter system.Professionalism, quality of work, and execution all outstanding. 5 of 5.
2020-12-09
     
Window replacement for some jacked up windows.Turned my trashed windows to treasured windows.I can't stop dancing and smiling like I hit the lottery.Just an awesome experience.
2020-12-04
     
Window replacement for some jacked up windows.Turned my trashed windows to treasured windows.I can't stop dancing and smiling like I hit the lottery.Just an awesome experience.
2020-11-12
     
We have not hired Home Genius Exteriors yet, just beginning to understand all that is involved.Had a timely, efficient, professional meeting with Bradly and looking forward to the next steps!
2020-10-01
     
My family are very happy that we chose Home Genius Exteriors for our new roof installation. The whole process is very smooth, and at the end we have a...
2020-09-30
     
We used Home Advisor to get a contractor experienced in gutter replacements and Home Genius responded within the hour asking if they could call and talk about our needs.Menal was friendly, professional, and informative when she contacted us.
2020-09-20
     
The staff was very professional and answered all of my questions. Pricing wasnโ€™t too bad.
2020-09-18
     
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you again.
2020-09-15
     
The experience was good from the sales people to the workers the job was done on time worked out great clean up was good and Ralph even stopped buy to see how every thing went very nice man I would recommend you
2020-08-24
     
The service agent Brady was very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent presentation of the products.
2020-08-23
     
I am more than impressed with the Company, the friendliness of everybody here and the seriousness of which they take their clients needs.
2020-07-30
     
Aron Fowler was a great sales rep who was very knowledgeable and understanding of how I wanted my gutter guards installed.
2020-07-23
     
They have not yet completed the installation but have been wonderful so far.
2020-07-16
     
The guys saw something that another contractor messed up. They did a temporary fix and suggested
2020-07-13
     
Great company. Would use them again.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW