100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Home Genius Exteriors believes getting a roof replacement should be an easy experience. We’re committed to giving customers A Different Experience: fully customized proposals, professional design, and flexible financing.

We have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and numerous 5-star reviews on both Google and Facebook. Read some of the reviews from our local customers.

2020-09-16
     
Pros: Sales Representative Casey Stasenko was excellent and our finished product looks great.
2020-09-16
     
Home Genius Exteriors has a range of quality products but what really impressed us was the expertise and professionalism of their staff.
2020-09-12
     
Had salesman Marcus here he was very informative and worked out a great deal to replace our windows.
2020-09-11
     
Nick Horinko came to my house, spent quite some time with me , explaining the product and the quality of the products the company uses to get the job done .
2020-09-09
     
He was very professional, on time, knowledgeable, and thorough and will be meeting again with my grandparents in the near future about the next steps.
2020-09-06
     
Marcus was professional, very informative and respectful. He was responsive to our concerns and answered our questions in an honest fashion.
2020-09-05
     
Very professional and trained very well from his company. Was very very informative of everything you needed to know about a roof. John Hamon
2020-09-05
     
I highly appreciate the responsiveness to my emergency situation.
2020-08-25
     
professionalande we are Vfery
2020-08-25
     
Marcus is hardworking, bright, courteous, professional and just a really nice guy. He is going to go far in his professional endeavors.
2020-08-24
     
The service agent Brady was very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent presentation of the products.
2020-08-23
     
I am more than impressed with the Company, the friendliness of everybody here and the seriousness of which they take their clients needs.
2020-08-15
     
Prasann was the window expert I dealt with and he was very nice in explaining the whole home genius process and giving me a good price on my windows.
2020-08-05
     
Home Genius did a great job on our new roof on our shed. We will definitely use them again. Very good customer service, the staff is nice.
2020-07-30
     
I do not usually write reviews but I felt Home Genius Exterior deserved recognition for there excellent customer service and good price.
2020-07-30
     
Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. She assisted throughout the whole process. 10/10.
2020-06-25
     
They did an excellent job, from planning to the job itself.
2020-06-16
     
Thanks
2020-06-05
     
The sales team that came out gave me a quick an easy quote, clearly stating what needed to be done.
2020-06-01
     
Great company that provides outstanding work! Very reasonably priced! Would recommend!
2020-05-28
     
Casey Stasenko was amazing from start to finish and so was her team!
2020-05-24
     
Highly recommend if you want to know your options for exterior work!
2020-05-20
     
We did not have work done from this company but Austin and Sam are very professional and thorough.
2020-05-15
     
I am so pleased with Home Genius Exteriors! I referred my family to them for a job and I’m sure they will have good service as well.
2020-05-11
     
The workers came when they were suppose to, always on time and really got into the job. Everything was explained fully for my understanding.
Showing 26 to 50 of 175 entries
« Previous Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate